JEATON TOWN COUNCIL



Marshlands Centre, Harbour Road, Seaton EX12 2LT admin@seaton.gov.uk 01297 21388 www.seaton.gov.uk

Town Mayor Cllr Peter Burrows Town Clerk Amy Tregellas

## Minutes of the Planning Committee Tuesday 28<sup>th</sup> August 2018

Present: Chairman: Cllr. S Read

Councillors: D. Ledger and H. Sanham In attendance: Finance & Admin Officer No public

## 90. Apologies for absence

Apologies were received and accepted from Cllrs Beer, Hartnell, Rowland and Shaw.

Cllr Read confirmed that the Planning Committee was inquorate as the Terms of Reference list a quorum of five Councillors for the Planning Committee, and adjourned the meeting to Monday 3<sup>rd</sup> September at 7.00pm.

The meeting ended at 19:05.

Chairman: \_\_\_\_\_

Date: