

Committee & Working Group Membership 2023/24

Committee/Working Group	Membership
Planning	1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
	2. Cllr Haggerty (ex officio)
5 seats + Chair/Deputy ex officio	3. Cllr Beer
	4. Cllr Brooks
	5. Cllr Burrows
	6. Cllr Russell
	7. Vacancy
Finance & General	1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
Purposes	2. Cllr Haggerty (ex officio)
Constant Obnin/Domestry on afficia	3. Cllr Beer
6 seats + Chair/Deputy ex officio	4. Cllr Brooks
	5. Cllr Burrows
	6. Cllr Dyke 7. Cllr Hartnell
	8. Cllr Wood
Personnel	1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
i ersonner	2. Cllr Beer
4 seats + Chair or Deputy ex officio	3. Cllr Dyke
- State : Strain <u>or</u> Deputy ox Sincin	4. Clir Hartnell
	5. Cllr Ledger
Appeals	Members to be appointed by Council as
	and when it is necessary to convene an
	appeals hearing, to include either Chair,
	or Deputy Chair, dependant on which
	sits on the Personnel Committee
Foreshore Working Group	1. Cllr Burrows
	Cllr Haggerty
	3. Cllr Ledger

15 May 2023