

Committee & Working Group Membership 2024/25

Membership
1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
2. Cllr Hartnell (ex officio)
3. Cllr Beer
4. Cllr Burrows
5. Cllr Rowland
6. Cllr Russell
7. Vacancy
1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
 Cllr Hartnell (ex officio) Cllr Beer
4. Clir Bowman
5. Clir Dyke
6. Cllr Haggerty
7. Cllr Oldfield
8. Cllr Wood
1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
2. Cllr Beer
3. Cllr Bowman
4. Cllr Ledger
5. Cllr Rowland
Members to be appointed by Council as
and when it is necessary to convene an
appeals hearing, to include either Chair,
or Deputy Chair, dependant on which sits on the Personnel Committee
1. Cllr Burrows
2. Cllr Beer
3. Cllr Bowman

7 October 2024