

Committee & Working Group Membership 2025/26

Committee/Working Group	Membership
Planning	1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
	2. Cllr Hartnell (ex officio)
5 seats + Chair/Deputy ex officio	3. Cllr Beer
	4. Cllr Burrows
	5. Cllr Russell
	6. Cllr Rowland
	7. Vacancy
Finance & General	1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
Purposes	2. Cllr Hartnell (ex officio)
	3. Cllr Beer
6 seats + Chair/Deputy ex officio	4. Cllr Bowman
	5. Cllr Burrows
	6. Cllr Dyke
	7. Cllr Rowland
_	8. Cllr Wood
Personnel	1. Cllr Singh (ex officio)
A sector of Obstace December 1975	2. Cllr Beer
4 seats + Chair or Deputy ex officio	3. Cllr Bowman
	4. Cllr Ledger
Amagala	5. Cllr Russell
Appeals	Members to be appointed by Council as
	and when it is necessary to convene an appeals hearing, to include either Chair,
	or Deputy Chair, dependant on which
	sits on the Personnel Committee
	Sits of the Fersonner Committee
Foreshore Working Group	1. Cllr Bowman
	2. Cllr Burrows
3 members	3. Cllr Dyke

May 2025